AAncient Knowledge

SSelf Discovery

TThorough Analysis


OOutstanding Results

BhashaConsultation services through

English मराठी हिंदी 日本語 français Español

ll ॐ ll

ll श्री गणेशाय नमः ll


Life reading analysis


Career and Profession


Love, Marriage, Relationship


Detailed Karmic Analysis

How Astrology Works For You?

Jyotish means Jyoti-Ish. Jyoti are all the light emitting or light reflecting celestial bodies. Ish means God. Another meaning of Jyotish is ‘Science of Light’. It is the Indian system of divination which studies how ‘Naksahatras, Stars and Planets’ affect human life. It includes astronomy, astrology and the science of time keeping, using movements of astronomical bodies. Jyotish, one of the six Vedangas is known as ‘Vedic astrology’.

Astrology helps to achieve the four main goals of life: dharma (social and religious duty), artha (acquiring wealth), kāma (love and worldly enjoyment) and moksha (liberation). It serves as a guiding light in our lives and ultimately light the way out of the illusory world of forms and can take us back to the Divine.


  • “I’ve been receiving astrological input from Smita for 10 years. She has helped me to
    understand my strengths and weaknesses and suggestions on how to work with it. Her
    compassion, wisdom and amazing knowledge always leave me feeling more balanced.
    She has been quite accurate in her predictions. I highly recommend Smita’s services.”

    - Arundhati N.

  • “Speaking to Smita gave me so much clarity. She is very knowledgeable. I am glad I
    spoke to her. Thank you Astrobhasha”

    - Gurpreet

  • “Smita Godbole is a gifted teacher of Jyotish. She has been my personal astrologer for
    over 5 years and has taught me many complex concepts so I could understand myself
    on a deeper level. Learning Jyotish Vidya has empowered me about my karmic
    tendencies, my gifts and strengths and simple remedies to navigate through life for
    greater success and happiness. She is an invaluable and integral part of my life”

    - Anand S.


Our consultation helps you find a proper approach to solve problems and achieve happiness in your life

  • 18Years
    Of experience
  • 1140You Tube
  • 624Queries
  • 464Likes
    on Facebook


astrobhasha.com Whatsapp: +16477124560 Email ID: …

astrobhasha.com Whatsapp: +16477124560 Email ID: …

astrobhasha.com Whatsapp: +16477124560 Email ID: …

Like Us on Facebook

#190 - Error validating application. Invalid application ID. Here are some possible solutions to fix the error.

Follow us on Twitter

9 months ago
I added a video to a @YouTube playlist https://t.co/ZyHcMEna1b #Gotra aur Kuldevi - ब्राह्मणों के

Subscribe us on YouTube